In: Ramones Cover

During the 2019 tour of TUSQ in Brazil the band performed 6 shows in Brazil. After the Araraquara Rock festival the band hit the Sunrise Music Studio of producer Ali Zaher Junior to record 7 songs from their liveset:

1. Gorilla Syrup
2. You And I
3. Fading Stars
4. Different Planet
5. Be Happy Now
6. Set Fire
7. Poison Heart (Ramones Cover)

The recording managed perfectly to capture the live-energy of the band. The EP is released on 28th of August, one week before the cover of the famous Ramones-song „Poison Heart“ is released as a single.

You can presave the EP here: TUSQ: Sunrise Music Sessions